

## INFORMATION DISCLOSURE To Fulfil the Financial Services Authority Regulation No.31/POJK.04/2015 concerning Disclosure of Material Information or Facts by Issuer or Public Company

## INFORMATION DISCLOSURE TO PUBLIC IN CONNECTION WITH THE CHANGES OF THE COMPANY'S BOARD

Name of Issuer	: PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk
Line of Business	: Banking
Telephone / Facsimile	: 021-25533888 / 021-57944000
E-mail address	: <u>corporate.secretariat@ocbc.id</u>

1.	Date of Event	18 Maret 2024	
2.	Type of Material	Changes of the Company's	Board
	Information or Fact		
3.	Description of Material Information or Facts	With regards to the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS") of the Company on 18 March 2024, we would like to inform that the resignation of Ms. Emilya Tjahjadi has been effective. Thus, the composition of the Board of Commissioners and the	
		Board of Directors is as foll	lows:
		Board of Commissioners	
		<ul> <li>President Commissioner</li> </ul>	
		<ul> <li>Commissioner</li> </ul>	: Wong Pik Kuen Helen
			(Helen Wong)
		Commissioner	: Lai Teck Poh
		Commissioner	: Na Wu Beng
		Independent Commission	
		Independent Commission	-
		-	ner: Rama P. Kusumaputra ner: Tan Siak Kwang Nicholas (Nicholas Tan)
		Board of Directors	
		<ul> <li>President Director</li> </ul>	: Parwati Surjaudaja
		Director	: Hartati
		<ul> <li>Director</li> </ul>	: Martin Widjaja
		<ul> <li>Director</li> </ul>	: Andrae Krishnawan W.
		<ul> <li>Director</li> </ul>	: Johannes Husin
		Director	: Joseph Chan Fook Onn
		<ul> <li>Director</li> </ul>	: Ka Jit
		Director	: Lili S. Budiana



4.	The impact of the incident, information or material fact on the operational activities, law, financial condition, or business continuity of the Issuer or Public Company	material impact on the operational activities, law, financial
5.	Keterangan lain-lain	At the moment there are no events, information or other material facts that we do not disclose except for the one that we have disclosed above.

Jakarta, 19 March 2024

PT Bank OCBC NISP Tbk The Board of Directors